• You are here:
  • Home

CEVA Welfare Awards 2016

06 October 2015
CEVA Welfare Awards 2016

Do you know someone who has gone above and beyond the call of duty in animal welfare?

Nominations are now open for the CEVA Welfare Awards which acknowledge and reward those who work to improve the welfare and care of animals.

The 2016 award categories are:

Chris Laurence Vet of the Year Award (in association with the Veterinary Times)
The VN Times Welfare Nurse of the Year Award
Charity Professional of the Year Award (UK and international)
Charity Team of the Year Award (UK and international)
Volunteer of the Year Welfare Award (UK and international)
Farm Animal Welfare Award (UK and international)

Find out more and nominate at www.cevawelfareawards.com Nominations will be accepted until
early January.